MENU

Bijou Community School

A Bijou Bobcat Always ROARS!

¡Un gato montés sabe RUGIR!

Officers

PTA OFFICERS/ OFICIALES

Cinnamon Pakes - President /La presidenta
email:cinny97@aol.com 

Kelley Meyer - VP President/ La assistemte al presidenta
email: kel1204@hotmail.com

Kim Real - Treasurer
email: gorgeousgal21006@hotmail.com

Susan Hennessee- Secretary
email: 
srhennessee1@gmail.com

Amy Fish- membership VP/ La coordinadora de voluntarias
email: afish@trpa.org

Sarah Bauwens- Parlimentarian
email: sarahb1227@gmail.com

Perla Tapia- Cafecitos Liason VP
email:mubias@ltusd.org

Emily Erkkila - CO-VP of Events
email: e3erkkila@gmail.com

Olimpia Nantz - CO-VP of Events
email: olamyslek@hotmail.com

Jillian Castillo - CO-VP of Events
email: jill_guy@hotmail.com

Nicole Vandehurst- CO-VP of Events
email: nicolevandehurst@gmail.com

Lisa Malone - Historian
email: lisamalone8@gmail.com

Izzy Evans - Teacher Rep
email: ievans@ltusd.org

Adrian Escobedo- Auditor
email: adrian_escobedo@ymail.com

CALL BIJOU COMMUNITY SCHOOL at 543-2337 to leave a message for any of the above officers.

LLAME A LA ESCUELA COMUNITARIA BIJOU al numero 543-2337 para dejar un mensaje. 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.